Monday, November 7, 2011
Were you guys surprised by how poor Broncos fell, and Chargers exploded?
Anyways I was on the same boat as every Charger fan 4-8 crap that sucks, but I always believed that Chargers had something in them, character and chemistry, Rivers really pulled himself together, LT is doing it all over again, Sproles is one speedy man, the defense isn't a mess anymore and Norv Turner turned it around! What did you guys think of Chargers clinching the AFC west and the Broncos terrible month of December they had, by the way Im a Charger fan so i'm really happy they made it, but jeez did the Broncos fall, oh well they deserved it. Opinions?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment