Saturday, November 12, 2011

How can people say Tom Brady is the best Q.B.?

Because Brady is the best. He played with the likes of david patten, david givens, nd deion branch to a SB. none of them hav ever been successful elsewhere. he makes average guys look good or even great. nd dont say it was his defense because he was still putting up the numbers. he was a lock for 20+ TDs and 3800 yards with pedestrian recievers. Then he gets All-Pro recievers and he strait shatters the record books. wen somebody else throws 50TDs nd only 8INTs b sure to tell me about it. he was doing all of that while only playing 3quarterss a game.. the D was only good that year cuz teams could only p to try and keep up with the high powered offense. 1-dimensional offenses are easy to stop, with ANY defense. dont b jealousss.

No comments:

Post a Comment