Thursday, November 10, 2011

How do you think the bucs will do this season?

I have a feeling that the Bucs will have a decent season not strong enough to be a division winner just yet but good enough to sneak a wildcard. Josh Freeman looked GREAT at times last season and pretty bad too, he now has a good year under him and look fo rhim to start using his arm a little more and step up to be a good QB as long as Cadillac stays healthy and Winslow steps up I dont see why u guys offense cant atleast be top 15 in the league, defense fair there a sleeper watch out.

No comments:

Post a Comment