Thursday, November 10, 2011

FX35 InFiNiTi?

i have a G35 sedan..and ive been thinking about trading it in 4 a FX35...i think the fx is beautifull..but also expensive..but im willing 2 get it....anyone have this vehicle and trully luv it? and what pros and cons there are 4 the FX?

No comments:

Post a Comment