why does a lot of people keep saying that the eagles are going to be representing the nfc in the super bowl? the eagles have no wideouts and their qb is overrated and hurt every year. what makes you people think its going to be different? now i am a giants fan and i know realistically it is a long shot for them to make the playoffs but I would say so if i thought the eagles would make the superbowl. how do you propose the eagles beating teams like the saints?
No comments:
Post a Comment