Friday, November 4, 2011
Is anyone else scared of humanity?
I just take a look at people and the way they behave and how they act as a whole and whether or not they are violent themselves, it's their blindness and ignorance that worries me. I'm worried we have people in society who've been inspired to kill and the rest of humanity will cheer it on as a cathartic display or something of the sort. I'm worried we have a distinctly anti-human culture developing here from what I've seen in the media and the mindless attitudes of people around me. I swear I just want to live on coconuts the rest of my life on some uncharted island with no one else their except the others who could see the writing on the wall.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment